‘Crossing the Line’

Looking forward to my new show opening tonight. Hope to see you there…!

Opens: Friday 2nd June 2017

6.30pm – 9.30pm

Bradworthy Inn Gallery Room, North Devon

Postcard image 1

Dynamic new ceramics incorporating stitch and thread.

Crossing the Line continues:

Sat 3 June – Mon 31 July 2017
Bradworthy Inn Gallery Room, Bradworthy Inn, The Square, Bradworthy, North Devon EX22 7TD.

Weekdays: 12 noon – 3pm then 5pm – Midnight
Weekends: 12 noon – 1am

Sign up to Sue Rossiter Ceramics News here

 

 

2 thoughts on “‘Crossing the Line’

  1. Sue this looks amazing!! I so wish I could come and see it but I’m away for the duration of the show. Keep me informed though of other opportunities to see you work. All the best, Donna

    1. Thank you Donna! so sorry I missed seeing your comment and have only just opened it. Lovely to hear from you and I hope all is well with you. Best regards Sue

Leave a comment